Links

PRESS RELEASE

TAAD

Texas Comptroller's Site

Waller County

Waller County Tax Office

Waller ISD Tax Office

Ft. Bend Co Tax Office (Katy ISD Taxes)

Important Phone Numbers

Texas Parks & Wildlife

Texas Forest Service

Ag Advisory

Waller CAD

900 13th Street
Hempstead, TX 77445

Phone: (979) 921-0060
Fax: (979) 921-0377

Office Hours: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Monday - Friday 

 

 

Staff Members

Name Title Phone Extension Email Address
Chris Barzilla Chief Appraiser 401 chrisb@waller-cad.org
Becky Gurrola Deputy Chief Appraiser 402 beckyg@waller-cad.org
Doyleen Fairchild Director of Appraisal 403 doyleenf@waller-cad.org
Elaine Gross Bookkeeper 404 elaineg@waller-cad.org
Howard Kelly Real Appraiser for Katy ISD & Royal ISD 405 howardk@waller-cad.org
Billie Wilbanks Real Appraiser for Waller ISD 406 billiew@waller-cad.org
Daniel Rodriguez Real Appraiser for Hempstead ISD 407 danielr@waller-cad.org
Alyna Brown-Lewis Field Appraiser 408 alynab@waller-cad.org
Brandee Froebel Mapper 409 brandeef@waller-cad.org
Michael Sargent Mapper 410 michaels@waller-cad.org
Jessica Mize Jurisdiction Representative 411 jessicam@waller-cad.org
Belva Kirk Jurisdiction Representative Supervisor 412 belvak@waller-cad.org
Diana Alvarado Jurisdiction Representative 413 dianaa@waller-cad.org
Norma Fausto Jurisdiction Representative 414 normaf@waller-cad.org

 

HOME   ::   ORGANIZATION   ::   FORMS   ::   TAX INFORMATION    ::   CALENDAR   ::   PROPERTY SEARCH
Copyright ©  True Automation, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Map Home Organization Forms Tax Information Property Search